Skip To Top NavigationSkip To Contact ButtonSkip To ContentSkip To Section NavigationSkip To Footer
Contact Us
Fifteen Employees Recognized for Excellence

Fifteen Employees Recognized for Excellence

Mar 22, 2024

York Technical College Logo with name

This week, fifteen employees of York Technical College received 2024 Excellence Awards from the National Institute for Staff and Organizational Development (NISOD). Recipients were chosen for their continuous, outstanding commitment to their students and colleagues. Congratulations to the following individuals:

Nikita Baxter - Director of Student Leadership and Events
Kiwanna Brackett - Department Chair of Business Administration
Olivia Clark - Nursing Instructor
Heather Eddy - General Biology Program Coordinator
Indira Eskieva - Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
Kathryn Floyd - Department Chair of Information Technology
Lydia Hall - Associate Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management
Ashley Hogon - Workforce Solutions Coordinator
Bobby Osborne - Welding Instructor
Rich Partridge - Assistant Vice President of Information Services
Shannon Pope Pohl - Nursing Instructor
Steven Richardson - Department Chair of Mathematics
Wesley Spinks - Associate Dean of Arts and Sciences
Allison Terry - Program Coordinator of Building Construction Trades
Cassandra Verardi - Associate Dean of Academic Support Services

You are all deserving winners, and we are proud to have you on our team!

NISOD is a membership organization comitted to promoting and celebrating excellence in teaching, learning, and leadership at community and technical colleges. The Excellence Awards were established in 1991.