Menu

Winter Weather Advisory

Due to inclement weather and hazardous road conditions, York Technical College (all locations) will be CLOSED Monday, December 10.

Faculty will contact classes regarding final exams makeup schedule.

For enrollment, registration, financial aid, and payment questions, please email enrollmentservices@yorktech.edu.

Please remain safe during this time.

  • Key Dates for Summer Semester 2018

    Monday, May 21: Summer Semester Classes Begin
    Monday, May 28: Memorial Day - No Credit Classes                
    Monday, July 2 - Friday, July 6: Summer Break               
    Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day - College Closed
    Friday, August 3: Last Day of Summer Classes 

    Summer 2018 Registration Calendar



    Key Dates for Fall Semester 2018

    Monday, August 20: Fall Semester Classes Begin 
    Monday, September 3: Labor Day - College Closed
    Tuesday, November 6: Election Day - College Closed
    Wednesday, November 21: No Credit Classes 
    Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23: Thanksgiving - College Closed 
    Friday, December 14: Last Day of Fall Classes 
    Thursday, December 20 - Wednesday, January 2: Winter Break - College Closed
     

    Fall 2018 Registration Calendar