Menu
  • Admissions Staff

    Admissions Enrollment Counselors Are Ready to Serve You!

    It’s all about you. Our ‘dream team’ of enrollment counselors are ready to help you discover your path to university, a new career, or a promotion. Our enrollment counselors have decades of experience working with students and families just like you. No question is off limits, as they will ask you questions to help personalize your York Technical College experience.

    Our ‘dream team’ is dedicated to your success, and will listen patiently to you before designing a course of study that meets your needs.

  • ThomasMonroe
    Thomas Monroe

    TMonroe@yorktech.edu

    Territory: Chester High, Great Falls High, Lewisville High, Chester Adult Education, SC Public Charter School/Virtual School, Andrew Jackson High, Buford High, Lancaster High, Lancaster Adult Education, Dual Enrollment

    Renee Cave
    Renee Cave

    rcave@yorktech.edu

    Territory: HS Hispanic Latino Population: Rock Hill High School, Indian Land High School, Out of State High Schools, Nation Ford, Lancaster High School, Northwestern High School, Clover High, York Comprehensive High School, Fort Mill High School, and Rock Hill Adult Education

    Ashley Pauling
    Ashley Pauling

    apauling@yorktech.edu

    Territory: Rock Hill High, York Comprehensive High, Rock Hill Applied Technology Center, York Adult Education, York Prep Academy, and York One Academy

    Brittany Henderson
    Brittany Henderson

    bhenderson@yorktech.edu

    Territory: Clover High, Northwestern High, Rock Hill Applied Technology Center, Phoenix Academy, and Clover Adult Education Center

    Paige Roberts
    Paige Roberts

    proberts@yorktech.edu

    Territory: Fort Mill High, Nation Ford High, South Pointe High, Home School, In-State High Schools, and Fort Mill Adult Education

    Sarah Mickel
    Sarah Mickel

    smickel@yorktech.edu

    Territory:Career Development, First-time Transfer, Visiting Students, and Readmits

    Lydia Hall
    Lydia Hall

    lhall@yorktech.edu

    Admissions Recruitment Manager